Latest Products http://www.premiercontrols.net Latest Products Sat, 25 Jan 2020 05:22:31 +0530 en-us http://www.premiercontrols.net Gas Sampling Probes http://www.premiercontrols.net/gas-sampling-probes.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/gas-sampling-probes.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All Analysers to perform well, require properly conditioned sample i.e. sample free from Dust, Moisture and other physical impurities. The first and most important task is filtration of dust particles. It is done in multiple stages as per the requirement of system / application.HF 10/PROBE-4 Gas Sampling Probes are designed for use as a primary filter for continuous monitoring / measuring of various gases. It is mostly used for continuous Emmission, Flue Gas of Cement / Power Plant and in Process plant for use with on line Gas Analyzers. Our Gas Sampling Probes are designed for use as a primary filter for continuous monitoring/ measuring various gases. These are ideal for cement, thermal plant, steel plant, chemical plants etc. We have HF-10 & Probe-4 with heated out side filter model available with us.Applications : For dusty and moist gases up to 900oC. To prevent any condensation in case gases have due point above Ambient Temp. Probe is provided with Heater to heat the filter housing up to 180oC. For continuous analysis of flue gas/stack gas parameters. Industries we serve : Cement Thermal Plant Steel Plant Chemical Plants Specification : Process connection: 2.5 Threaded Flange to Din2565, MOC SS316/Viton. Diaphragm Pumps http://www.premiercontrols.net/diaphragm-pumps.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/diaphragm-pumps.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 pH Electrodes http://www.premiercontrols.net/ph-electrodes.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/ph-electrodes.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and providing pH Electrodes for general and industrial applications. We have developed RP 100 Electrode with in-built preamplifier. It can replace Emerson make electrode 399. It is ideal for the measurement of solution pH. We can develop substitute for any imported pH Electrode. We also supply Portable and on line pH Analyzers. Specifications : We have developed RP 100 Electrode with Built in preamplifier. It can replace Emerson make electrode   Applications : For measurement of solution pH Technical Specifications : Range : 0 to 14 pH Sample Temp : - Normal 0 - 70 Degree C Special – 0 - 130 degree C   Availability : pH Electrode for Lab & On line Membrane Diaphragm Pump http://www.premiercontrols.net/membrane-diaphragm-pump.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/membrane-diaphragm-pump.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N-Series Diaphragm Pump http://www.premiercontrols.net/n-series-diaphragm-pump.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/n-series-diaphragm-pump.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Filters http://www.premiercontrols.net/diaphragm-filters.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/diaphragm-filters.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Diaphragm Filter http://www.premiercontrols.net/pvc-diaphragm-filter.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/pvc-diaphragm-filter.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Diaphragm Filter http://www.premiercontrols.net/stainless-steel-diaphragm-filter.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/stainless-steel-diaphragm-filter.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Multi Gas Analyzer http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-multi-gas-analyzer.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-multi-gas-analyzer.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the foremost Portable Multi Gas Analyser Manufacturers and Suppliers. Our Portable Multi Gas Analyser has electro chemical cell, and thus it can monitor O2, CO, CO2 NOX SOX , FLUE GAS Temp., Ambient Temp, Combustion Efficiency etc. Our Portable Multi Gas Analyser is ideal for monitoring flue gases. It is majorly demanded in thermal, chemical, cement plants for the analysis of gas stream. Bhoomi has a range of Portable Multi Gas Analyser for domestic and industrial boiler flue gas measurement and analysis. It can operate either for showing measurement and efficiency of boiler or pollution. Gas analysis is done using electrochemical sensors. This analyzer is designed for short term measurement for all types of burners. We have a range of models : Model 2005O2 Basic : Measurement of gas concentrations Oxygen Model 2005O2 CO : Measurement of gas concentrations Oxygen Carbon monoxide Model 2013 Multi Gas : Measurement of gas concentrations Oxygen Carbon monoxide Nitric oxide Sulphur dioxide Portable Sampling System http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-sampling-system.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-sampling-system.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Portable Sampling System provides a compact solution for field checking dew point where direct measurement is difficult. Typical applications for the Portable Sampling System are metal treatment and plastics drying processes. A compact solution for sampling from hot or dirty processes, our Portable Sampling System enables measurement from both pressurized processes and processes at atmospheric pressure. Low maintenance is needed due to excellent long-term stability. Sample Gas Cooler http://www.premiercontrols.net/sample-gas-cooler.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/sample-gas-cooler.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peltier Gas Cooler http://www.premiercontrols.net/peltier-gas-cooler.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/peltier-gas-cooler.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a respectable Manufacturer and Supplier of Peltier Gas Cooler in Rajasthan, India. We are famous in offering Peltier Gas Cooler that comes with imported cooling element USA make. Not only small but we have the proficiency of delivering even the bulk orders within the promised span of time. Having a striking cooling capacity, our Gas Cooler is extensively preferred. Automatic Condensate Drain Unit http://www.premiercontrols.net/automatic-condensate-drain-unit.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/automatic-condensate-drain-unit.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, India, we are actively functioning as a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Automatic Condensate Drain Unit all over the nation. Compact in size and precisely designed, our Automatic Condensate Drain Unit has attracted many buyers from all round the country. Further, it is non-corrosive having long functional life. Buyers can get it from us in not only small order but bulk orders as well and at minimal prices! Condensate Monitor http://www.premiercontrols.net/condensate-monitor.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/condensate-monitor.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Condensate Monitor, offered by us, is precision-engineered. We are a prestigious entity as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Condensate Monitor in Rajasthan, India. Our Condensate Monitor stands at the apex in the line as it is commendable on counts of quality and performance. As far as the cost is concerned, our Condensate Monitor can be purchased at economical prices. Order retail or bulk, timely delivery is guaranteed! Housing Heater http://www.premiercontrols.net/housing-heater.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/housing-heater.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Meter http://www.premiercontrols.net/flow-meter.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/flow-meter.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Boiler Flue Gas Analyzer http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-boiler-flue-gas-analyzer.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-boiler-flue-gas-analyzer.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HNL GA 100 is a small convinient portable Flue Gas Analyser to test & acchive combustion efficiency in Boiler & Furnaces, a dire necessity in todays word of ever increasing Fuel cost and a great value for  money with a quick payback period of fewmonth Peristaltic Pump http://www.premiercontrols.net/peristaltic-pump.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/peristaltic-pump.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Gas Purity Analyzer http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-gas-purity-analyzer.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-gas-purity-analyzer.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Ambient Air Quality Monitor http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-ambient-air-quality-monitor.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-ambient-air-quality-monitor.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indoor Air Quality Monitor http://www.premiercontrols.net/indoor-air-quality-monitor.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/indoor-air-quality-monitor.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Bio Gas Analyzer http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-bio-gas-analyzer.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-bio-gas-analyzer.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Leak Detector http://www.premiercontrols.net/gas-leak-detector.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/gas-leak-detector.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Oxygen Analyser http://www.premiercontrols.net/digital-oxygen-analyser.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/digital-oxygen-analyser.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offers high performance low cost Analysers for measuring oxygen levels from pure oxygen down to fractional percentage levels. These analysers are based on electrochemical cell sensors. Model OA-12 can be used from 0-100% oxygen. Digital readout of concentration and dual alarms are standard features. Each alarm channel is provided with a set of changeover relay contacts. The alarm set points can be set and displayed from the front panel. A needle valve regulator and a flow indicator enable the user to regulate sample gas flow from the front panel. Diffusion Type Gas Leak Detector http://www.premiercontrols.net/diffusion-type-gas-leak-detector.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/diffusion-type-gas-leak-detector.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Type Gas Leak Detector http://www.premiercontrols.net/suction-type-gas-leak-detector.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/suction-type-gas-leak-detector.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Channel Gas Monitors http://www.premiercontrols.net/dual-channel-gas-monitors.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/dual-channel-gas-monitors.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Analyzers http://www.premiercontrols.net/gas-analyzers.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/gas-analyzers.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Dual Channel Gas Monitor http://www.premiercontrols.net/flameproof-dual-channel-gas-monitor.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/flameproof-dual-channel-gas-monitor.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Weatherproof Dual Channel Gas Monitor http://www.premiercontrols.net/weatherproof-dual-channel-gas-monitor.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/weatherproof-dual-channel-gas-monitor.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Transmitter http://www.premiercontrols.net/gas-transmitter.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/gas-transmitter.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Industrial Standard, 4~20 mA O/P With Respect To Gas Concentration Loop Test, Assures Proper Operation Of The Transmitter Without Calibration Gas Power On Startup Through Intelligent Electronic, Self Driven Menu Microcontroller Based Software Calibration No Trim Pots Calibration Possible In Atmospheric Air Easy Programming With Password Protection Easy-to-read Display, Fast Response Easy To Replace Sensor At The Field-plug-in Module Built-in Reverse Polarity Protection No Additional Power Required Highly Reliable, Fast, Accurate For Specific Gas Detection Excellent Long Term Stability User Friendly, Simple To Operate & Easy To Install Reduced Operating, Maintenance And Installation Cost, One Man Calibration Suitable In Hazardous Area ATEX, CCOE, CMRI & IP-65 Approved Ready To Use With Any DCS, PLC & AMBETRONICS Controllers Digital Filter to smooth input signal Colorimeters http://www.premiercontrols.net/colorimeters.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/colorimeters.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital pH Meter http://www.premiercontrols.net/digital-ph-meter.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/digital-ph-meter.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Gas Analyzer http://www.premiercontrols.net/table-top-gas-analyzer.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/table-top-gas-analyzer.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Operated Colorimeter http://www.premiercontrols.net/battery-operated-colorimeter.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/battery-operated-colorimeter.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Colorimeter http://www.premiercontrols.net/automatic-colorimeter.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/automatic-colorimeter.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dew Point Meters http://www.premiercontrols.net/dew-point-meters.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/dew-point-meters.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handheld Dew Point Meter http://www.premiercontrols.net/handheld-dew-point-meter.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/handheld-dew-point-meter.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Dew Point Meter http://www.premiercontrols.net/table-top-dew-point-meter.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/table-top-dew-point-meter.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Absolute Moisture Analyzer http://www.premiercontrols.net/absolute-moisture-analyzer.htm http://www.premiercontrols.net/absolute-moisture-analyzer.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530