Latest Products http://www.premiercontrols.net Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.premiercontrols.net Gas Sampling Probes http://www.premiercontrols.net/gas-sampling-probes.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 All Analysers to perform well, require properly conditioned sample i.e. sample free from Dust, Moisture and other physical impurities. The first and most important task is filtration of dust particles. It is done in multiple stages as per the requirement of system / application. HF 10/PROBE-4 Gas Sampling Probes. Diaphragm Pump http://www.premiercontrols.net/diaphragm-pump.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and trading of Diaphragm Pump. We mainly offer Teflon / Viton Diaphragm Pumps. Our Diaphragm Pumps are used for passing the sample gas through the gas analyzers if the gas pressure at the sampling point is too low. It is an electricity propelled pump. pH Electrodes http://www.premiercontrols.net/ph-electrodes.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and providing pH Electrodes for general and industrial applications. We have developed RP 100 Electrode with in-built preamplifier. Diaphragm Filter http://www.premiercontrols.net/diaphragm-filter.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Premier Controls is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Diaphragm Filter. We are engaged in manufacturing the finest Diaphragm Filter that is ideal for the filtering of very fine dust particles from mesh size 2um (Tefeon) or glass fiber mesh size 0.1um. It is widely preferred, etc. Trace Oxygen Analyzer http://www.premiercontrols.net/trace-oxygen-analyzer.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and offering Trace Oxygen Analyzer (Trace Oxygen & Emission Monitoring) Model BI -2005. This electric run Trace Oxygen Analyzer supply voltage: 230V AC. It can analyze ppm to100% by volume oxygen. Emission Monitor http://www.premiercontrols.net/emission-monitor.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our prominence in the market as one of the reliable suppliers of Emission Monitor, which is manufactured by Bhoomi Analyser. We offer various types of emission monitors, which are used for online measurement of stack emission and oxygen. Portable Multi Gas Analyser http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-multi-gas-analyser.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the foremost Portable Multi Gas Analyser Manufacturers and Suppliers. Our Portable Multi Gas Analyser has electro chemical cell, and thus it can monitor O2, CO, CO2 NOX SOX , FLUE GAS Temp., Ambient Temp, Combustion Efficiency etc. Our Portable Multi Gas Analyser is ideal for monitoring flue gases. Portable Sampling System http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-sampling-system.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Portable Sampling System provides a compact solution for field checking dew point where direct measurement is difficult. Typical applications for the Portable Sampling System are metal treatment and plastics drying processes. Sample Gas Cooler http://www.premiercontrols.net/sample-gas-cooler.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer vast range of Sample Gas Cooler that is manufactured by us. Our Sample Gas Coolers are manufactured from high quality material, and are widely used for conditioning the sample gas of an analyzing system. Automatic Condensate Drain Unit http://www.premiercontrols.net/automatic-condensate-drain-unit.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, India, we are actively functioning as a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Automatic Condensate Drain Unit all over the nation. Compact in size and precisely designed, our Automatic Condensate Drain Unit has attracted many buyers from all round the country. Condensate Monitor http://www.premiercontrols.net/condensate-monitor.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Condensate Monitor, offered by us, is precision-engineered. We are a prestigious entity as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Condensate Monitor in Rajasthan, India. Our Condensate Monitor stands at the apex in the line as it is commendable on counts of quality and performance. Continuous Multi Gas Analyser http://www.premiercontrols.net/continuous-multi-gas-analyser.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as Manufacturer and Supplier of Continuous Multi Gas Analyser in Rajasthan, India. We are supported by a team of dexterous professionals who develop the Gas Analyzer with full dedication and with utmost perfection. Oxygen and Toxic Gas Detector http://www.premiercontrols.net/oxygen-and-toxic-gas-detector.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Oxygen and Toxic Gas Detector, which we bring to you stand out of the rest on grounds of reliability, longevity and performance. We are into making available portable as well as standalone Gas Detectors. Peltier Gas Cooler http://www.premiercontrols.net/peltier-gas-cooler.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a respectable Manufacturer and Supplier of Peltier Gas Cooler in Rajasthan, India. We are famous in offering Peltier Gas Cooler that comes with imported cooling element USA make. Portable Boiler Flue Gas Analyzer http://www.premiercontrols.net/portable-boiler-flue-gas-analyzer.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are committed to offer premium Portable Boiler Flue Gas Analyzer to all the buyers from all round the nation. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Portable Boiler Flue Gas Analyzer in Rajasthan, India. Zirconia Probe Oxygen Analyser http://www.premiercontrols.net/zirconia-probe-oxygen-analyser.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bracketed with the responsible Manufacturers and Suppliers, we are into bringing forth superior quality Zirconia Probe Oxygen Analyser to all our prestigious buyers. Maintenance free, robust construction, performance-oriented and pocket-friendly are the specialties of our Zirconia Probe Oxygen Analyser. Steam Sample Cooler http://www.premiercontrols.net/steam-sample-cooler.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our position as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Steam Sample Cooler in Rajasthan, India. We are backed by a team of skilled professionals who have rich experience and superb knowledge.